brand sale
I've had this hair about 3 months now! I've washed it, straightened it. Great quality and very natural appearance! Love love love! Very Pleased!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Shanell / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Love it!! Best thing I ever bought online! Great service - perfect quality and very soft!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Stera / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
I love my unit! The hair is very soft and full. I was told the length of wig in blunt cut style should be measured from top of head down to tip, will order 2-4 inches longer next time.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kata / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Beautiful Wig, well made, perfect thickness and so far does not tangle. I do love this unit. Great buy!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tonia / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Love the lace and hair. Color matches perfectly. I will be ordering this hair again.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
The wig is beautiful, love the curls not thin at all, perfect baby hairs and natural hair line.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
I absolutely love this wig! The hair is so soft and the smell isn't bad. The curls are beautiful and they're especially good if you don't want something that's big and puffy, looks like the picture! I've gotten so many compliments. Great buy for the price!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Marina / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
So far so good! The hair is full and soft!!! I do not have to bleached the knots or cut the baby hair, it is very natural already!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Najah / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
This is my first time ordering from Wowebony. I ordered this hair on Friday and I got a confirmation of shipment on Saturday. I received the hair on Monday morning. This product is everything I expected. I will be the returning customer!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Received hair within 5 days! Happy with it!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Mercedes / (Posted on 7/25/2017)

1-10 of 1453

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 146