I love it. Soft and smooth, no smell very little shedding . When you damp the hair with water the curls are awesome. I get so much compliments. Thank you
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by delina / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
The wig is awesome feel great. The hair dyes very well and so far no shedding. I would highly recomend the hair.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Rely / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
love this seller everything!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Andee / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
wow I must say this hair came so nice and the pre plucked hairline was so natural. I love it sooo much!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kamri / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Super cute hair, just like the picture show, thank you Max, good communication!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Regine / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
very nice hair. No shredding. Fast shipping!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tyesha / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
This wig is great. There is minimal shedding,Communication was awesome,best customer service.i will definitely recommend this.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Lee / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
I love the hair wow I look amazing. The hair is soft and very beautiful.good quality so far, no shredding.I am satisfied
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Gemy / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
I love this hairstyle. This is probably the best hair I ever purchased. No shedding or tangling. Satisfied with my order!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Maliya / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Hi Gals,
This unit is such a beauty !! I swear . I had to ash it for my taste , but the quality of thus hair is sooo good . It curls , its can be darkened it straightens ... Wow ebony ,thank you.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Ro / (Posted on 5/17/2018)

1-10 of 2912

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 292