add to mobile home screen step
That's a perfect wig! I will buy more from you!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Eboni / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
The hair is true to length. It is already pre plucked but you will have to do more plucking to it. The hair smells good. I have recommended to my friends.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Amour / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
Fantastic and fast communication with seller. No shedding with the hair for me it’s extremely soft 100% satisfied with the hair!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Althea / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
The seller was so sweet & helpful.hair is very soft & lovely, beautiful curl pattern, full enough, I get it within 3 days, will buy again!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Taira / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
Love my curls,soft and full, Like I can run my fingers tgrough the curlsno tangle at all, and minimal shedding. Im in love with this wig!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kiria / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
This hair is amazing. The hair is super soft and thick . I highly recommend. Ive had this hair for about 2 weeks now. Still gorgeous!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Stacy / (Posted on 9/18/2018)
This wig is so beautiful. it's true to length, The hair is soooo bouncy and soft I'm in love with it. Minimal shedding, Excellent quality. The hairline is nice,Jjust wish it is thicker, I would buy 180% density next time!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
I'm totally in love with this hair, the hair has minimal shedding and is true to length. I bleached the knots and put foundation on the lace and it is so sleek and natural, I would definitely recommend this wig to my friends and family:)
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Alisha / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
The hair is amazing. I’ve gotten so many compliments. Curls are gorgeous and soft. Hair sheds a little, overall I love it.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
I love the hair. Exactly how it was in the picture , it’s preplucked and the I have more than 6 inches part on front . So in love with it!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kourtney / (Posted on 9/15/2018)

1-10 of 3419

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 342