Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step
OMG I received the hair in 3 days. The hair is so soft. The softest hair I’ve ever had. Thanks seller!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Claire / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
So excited! The wig came with pre-plucked and pre-bleached knots, it's really same as advertised. This is best company! Keep buying from them!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Keyra / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
I love this wig. It’s super soft and looks longer than the actual length. The lace was really good for the price. Will buy from again.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Peri / (Posted on 10/16/2019)
I got this hair, it is beautiful and not shedding, I will buy again!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Daja / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Lovely hair I just order another hair from you again, thank you!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Rubaiya / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Looks exactly like the picture and excellent purchase!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
This wig is awesome and exactly what I asked for! The hair so soft and beautiful, I will buy again from you guys!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tatiana / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
The hair looks good. The quality of the hair looks and feels good. Recommend!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Dalba / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
The hair perfect. omg I can’t wait to wear it!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kate / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Very happy with this wig! The shipping was fast, plus good communication from seller. The hair is very soft & the color looks even better. The hairline is pre-plucked nicely. I'll definitely order again in future.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Keema / (Posted on 10/11/2019)

1-10 of 4395

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 440

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields