add to mobile home screen step
OMG, I just received my order and am so happy with this wig, the hair is amazing! The knots were well bleached and hairline was plucked as well. I do not like very sparse hairline, so it works good for me, no more work needed. So happy with my purchase from WoWebony. I will be purchasing again.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
I really love the wig. I’m a beginner with blonde color wig.It looks good no me! The hair is very soft and when i comb it thru with my fingers it went through tangled free i really love this hair !
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
The shipping was fast and I love my wig! Will buy more from this website.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
I love this hair and the texture, they always make the best quality hair, thanks Max!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Takeria / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
I loved this wig even more when I saw it. It's very soft and natural, keep buying from this company!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kamar / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Very soft hair no shedding overall great I love it will be ordering another wig soon!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Senna / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
This hair exceeded my expectations. I was a bit sceptical at first because this is my first time buying from this website, I am glad i ordered it! Hair is soft and easy to style! Hair is plucked and knots are already bleached! Have recommended to my family and friends!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Alyana / (Posted on 5/15/2019)
This is probably one of my favorite wigs , looks super natural especially after customizing. The only issue I had with this unit is that after a couple weeks of wear and a few washes the hair sheds, but you must take into account that I did wear this wig to sleep most nights. The hair was super soft and easily styled. Over all I absolutely loved the unit and would definitely buy from this company again.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Love this texture so much, just like my own hair flat ironed! The hair is extremely soft and is able to be parted any way you please.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tiana / (Posted on 5/14/2019)
I am totally in love with this wig. The hair is soft and the curls are beautiful! Hair line has already been plucked, the knots have already been bleached. I can't wait to install it!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Janna / (Posted on 5/14/2019)

1-10 of 4050

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 405

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields