Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step
This wig is absolutely amazing, it takes color so well and hold curls even its yaki texture, thank you so much for this product it awesome I will be referring people to look for you online
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Annie / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
OMG i love it, this wig is wonderfully made. No shedding. No tangle, the lace front is great will be ordering more .
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Kally / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
The wig is more than i expected, it's beautiful . Came pre plucked so didn't have to do much, the communication was excellent. Definitely buying more from here.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Vicky / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
The wig I received looked nothing like the picture, but I must say that I am 100% satisfied with my order. The curls on the wig I did receive are absolutely beautiful! This wig does tangle and sheds a bit. The hair is soft, the adjustable elastic band kept coming undone so I fixed it by sewing on an elastic band that was provided by this company. The shipping time on this wig was about 1 month but well worth the wait. I’ve had this wig for nearly a month now and I wear it every single day, I love this wig. I will definitely be purchasing another wig from wow ebony.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by priscilla / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
This wig is beautiful honestly. The curls are just perfect & the box and bag it comes in adorable! I will definitely order from them again
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Moraes / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
The kinky curly wig is very full and no shedding, love it.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Karla / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
I'm so so impressed.
It's soft.I've worn the wig since the day I bought it about a week ago. Guys... It still looks awesome !!!!Takes heat great .
I have no doubt I will be purchasing another one.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
I can't believe it . This Wig is So Beautiful!!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Sharlonda / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
I love this wig. I Color mine with low lights. It did dry it out. But I still like it
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jelicka / (Posted on 7/16/2019)
Very beautiful and fast shipping thanks very much I love it
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Coraly / (Posted on 7/16/2019)

1-10 of 4188

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 419

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields