add to mobile home screen step
The hair is beautiful and soft. The pre-plucked hairline makes the unit look more realistic. I love it and will order again!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Crissy / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
A must buy! Great quality! Nice and soft..This yaki hair does not hold curls long time.. That’s why i gave it a 4 star instead of 5, other than that i love this unit no doubt that i will be ordering another one.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Nicki / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Get it 2 weeks, the seller is professional, love the wig, good quality. Thanks Max.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tika / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Ordered Friday, get it today. Great hair! Just same as picture, will order again!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Seller communication was amazing! Hair was very soft and beautiful, recommended to my sister. Thank you!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Emma / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Thank you Max. I’ve had it for a few weeks now.. love it !
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Vicky / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
I am so in love with this unit, blonde hair with natural dark root, and fast shipping as well, thank you so much for the beautiful hair and excellent service!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Sara / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
This hair is amazing, the bang is full and cute, hair is soft and easy to style, Love mine and recommend~!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Ana / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
This was my very first unit ever:)easy to wear the curls hold up great with hair mousse or without anything minimal shedding,very full...it took a little longer getting to me...fan for life..thanks mr maxx...
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Karla / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Just received my order, the hair is great and natural, minimal shedding, so far so good!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Gina / (Posted on 3/15/2019)

1-10 of 3940

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 394

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields