2017 Halloween SALE Advertisement
U are the best, WOWEBONY
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Olayinka / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
Omg this hair is absolutely awesome! I will be buying more from WOWEBONY!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Zamalish / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
This is my first 360 lace front wig and high quality wig . The unit is beautiful. It has no smells, stains or anything weird. The hair is extremely soft and tangle free.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Luana / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
I love the wig, it's so cute! Thank you
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Laquita / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
I am so happy with my order... great service, good communication, great quality... . happy purchase from WoWEbony.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Omg so in love with the hair. The hair is soft and u can do anything u want to it. Max was helpful throughout and fast shipping as well!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Dorthy / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Saisfied with the product. Thanks!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Allen / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Wow I love it! this hair is amazing.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Pera / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Omg this hair!!! I wanted to wait a while to see how good this hair is. I've bleached this hair and washed it twice and it doesn't shed at all! Seriously the best hair I've purchased and I used to spend $500 on hair!! Thank you so much!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jazmine / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
The hair is very soft and Pre plucked. The seller was very nice. I got gifts I definitely recommend this wig. I love it!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Cristine / (Posted on 10/16/2017)

1-10 of 1934

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194
WoWEbony Brand Story