Independence Day Sale: 30% Off Site Wide! + Extra 10% Off, Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Lace Front Wigs [LFW096]

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Lace Front Wigs [LFW096]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $90.30

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
67 Review(s)

Item Sold(4620)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $90.30

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $90.30

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 67

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • 5 star: 65(97%)
  • 4 star: 2(3%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love love this wig.
I love love this wig. It is so soft and has no smell. The seller was helpful. I will post pictures when I install. The seller's communication was also good. I will be ordering again soon. I also got some lovely gifts
Review by Shelley / (Posted on 5/17/2021)
it’s beautiful and also true to length
Recommend 100%,it’s beautiful and also true to length.No shading at all.thanks to the seller...am looking forward to buying more
Review by Bell / (Posted on 3/29/2021)
Wig was surprisingly great!!
Wig was surprisingly great!! I love it!!! Nice length, lace and quality. Very nice seller, very good customer service also. Price is unbeatable!!! Such good hair for cheap price.
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 3/7/2021)
Good quality hair
This is the best hair ever. It is super straight and soft! I have in 13x4 16inch. I will be ordering from this company again and again! The hair was shipped to my home super fast. It came with some nice gifts. This hair company will get all of my coins!
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 1/28/2021)
I really love this wig. It is true to length and is very soft. Highly recommend this wig!!
I really love this wig. It is true to length and is very soft. Highly recommend this wig!!
Review by Suzette / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
the hair is amazing. it's soo soft. the seller is very friendly good customer service
the hair is amazing. it's soo soft. the seller is very friendly good customer service
Review by Vatoya / (Posted on 11/12/2020)
I'm very happy the hair is super and good quality
I'm very happy the hair is super and good quality
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 10/18/2020)
Love the hair
I really like this hair the texture is manageable, shedding is not much, everyone loves this hair on me. I got a 130% density the hair did not feel thin at all.
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 9/21/2020)
Honestly, this hair is bomb. If you looking for good hair and fast shipping, I would stick with this company. The hair came with wig caps and pre plucked. You may need to pluck a little more but you could wear it as is.
Honestly, this hair is bomb. If you looking for good hair and fast shipping, I would stick with this company. The hair came with wig caps and pre plucked. You may need to pluck a little more but you could wear it as is.
Review by Amy / (Posted on 9/11/2020)
Very satisfied customer
I have order wigs from several companies that I found on Instagram and by far wowebony is the best, that when I received my wig I order another style from them.
Also great customer service!
Review by Racquel / (Posted on 7/17/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Lace Front Wigs [LFW096]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields