Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Yaki Straight Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360YS01]

WowEbony Yaki Straight Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360YS01]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
34 Review(s)

Item Sold(2468)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • 5 star: 34(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I LOVE this hair!
This hair is so soft! Shipping was fast and they have great customer service. I co washed it then let it air dry and the hair is still SOFT and SUPER straight! I have not flat ironed or hot comb this hair. Omg thanks again WowEbony! Oh yeah and the boxing is beautiful. Like a gift
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 3/2/2018)
Thank you
I received my order within 5 days...shipping was faster than I expected thank you
Review by Arlene / (Posted on 2/8/2018)
I’ve gotten so many compliments.
I’ve gotten so many compliments. I love this hair it is so soft and looks so natural. I will purchase from this WoWebony again. Thanks!
Review by Naomi / (Posted on 2/8/2018)
The hair is really Beautiful im very happy with it .
The hair is really Beautiful im very happy with it . Thanks .Im very sure i will buy from wowebony again.
Review by Kemoya / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Lovely hair.
Lovely hair. Would highly recommend.
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Well received and satisfied
Well received and satisfied
Review by Mauriel / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Excellent communication!
Excellent communication! I received the my wig very fast! when I opened the package found the wig in excellent condition! hair soft and silky to the touch! I will order more for sure!
Review by Doss / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
Absolutely in love with my new hair!
Absolutely in love with my new hair! It's really good quality hair! Thank you!
Review by Lesha / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Absolutely LOVE this unit!
Absolutely LOVE this unit! It arrived literally 2-3 days after I ordered it, it's so soft & full. Definitely will be buying from you again!
Review by Karina / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Super super natural hair
Super super natural hair, just like my own hair, I will buy more from you!
Review by Camille / (Posted on 10/7/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Yaki Straight Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360YS01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields