Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-plucked hairline Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 4.5 inches Deep part Space, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KS04]

WowEbony Pre-plucked hairline Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 4.5 inches Deep part Space, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KS04]

Regular Price: $177.00

Special Price $124.15

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
17 Review(s)

Item Sold(1923)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $177.00

Special Price $124.15

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $177.00

Special Price $124.15

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 17(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Thanks for everything
Thanks for everything I 'M very satisfied I recommend this seller effective and fast!
Review by Judy / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
I am satisfied with my order
I am satisfied with my order, easy to install and style. Natural color takes dye easily. Recommend!
Review by Nori / (Posted on 10/7/2018)
Gorgeous hair!
Gorgeous hair! Very thick and soft, I will buy again!
Review by Mariana / (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Omg so far I love my wig.
Omg so far I love my wig, the hair feels amazing the length is accurate I love it was having doubts but I’m glad I went with my first mind and ordered from here will be ordering from here again.
Review by Jazzy / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
Pre-plucked, I love it!
The hair is very soft and Pre plucked. The seller was very nice. I got gifts I definitely recommend this wig. I love it!
Review by Cristine / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Very good quality soft hair
Very good quality soft hair. hot selling high efficient very nice. i will order again.
Review by Aliyah / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
This wig is amazing
This wig is amazing i loves it and it was just how I wanted so natural it straighten and curl very well too.
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Third order, everything is perfect!
My third order from WoWEbony. i love wigs, communication n shipping was perfect!
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Fantastic
Fantastic, love love the hair, so soft, ran my fingers through the hair and no shedding, can't wait to style and wear.
Review by Biancia / (Posted on 10/5/2017)
Recommend
Just want to say wow i recommend and thanks a lot for the good quality hair and service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ excellent!
Review by Karly / (Posted on 9/27/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-plucked hairline Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 4.5 inches Deep part Space, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KS04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields