Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
232 Review(s)

Item Sold(10796)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 232

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
  • 5 star: 225(97%)
  • 4 star: 7(3%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love your hair.
I love your hair. It curls so good .Exactly cause I buy a lot of wigs and some aren't as good quality as this brand..The lace matches my skin complexion so well..My husband and kids said they love it as well.You have a lifetime customer
Review by Quintina / (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Satisfied!
The hair is so good, nice wave and shed free. It arrived before time. I can’t wait to wear it and I will definitely order from you guys again thank you so much. #Satisfied.

Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Satisfied!
The hair is super soft and true to length. The cap is designed well and it is a full 360. If you like me and spend hours searching to find the perfect wig please stop searching, this is it !!!

Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Great hair
At first I was skeptical and nervous but now after wearing it two days now I love it. It’s worth the price and I am definitely buying another one. You could watch my video review on YouTube @ Spoil Doll. I wanted to add photo but don’t see an option to do so.
Review by Ash / (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Beautiful!
The hair is gorgeous, I love it. . It was at its natural color then I dyed the ends and it came out beautiful. This hair barley sheds, its doesn’t get tangled up and when you wash it or wet it comes out as loose waves. Very beautiful!

Review by Wanda / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Love it !!!!!
I’ve purchase this wig three time already. I absolutely loved it! I love !!!! that their wigs are affordable.I have since told my friends about this site and they love it too.
Review by Angela / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Amazing hair!!!!
Amazing hair!!!! it's really great quality. I've had the hair for over 2 months. This hair is still amazing quality, minimal shedding. Easy to be Straightened in and get back to waves.
Review by Annie / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Love it!
Omg! This is by far the best lace wig that have purchased. Full n not heavy. The hair is soft soft. Comes with baby hairs pre plucked free part.
Excellent for the price.
Review by Kerry / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
Beautiful!
The hair is beautiful and soft. The pre-plucked hairline makes the unit look more realistic. I love it and will order again!

Review by Crissy / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Love the hair!
Love the hair! nice quality, will buy again soon! Thanks Max!
Review by Judy / (Posted on 3/12/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields