Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
238 Review(s)

Item Sold(10804)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $149.50

Special Price $104.65

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 238

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
  • 5 star: 231(97%)
  • 4 star: 7(3%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Best wig
Best wig I have bought, It’s so soft and bouncy!
Review by Anissa / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Nice wig!
This wig is really pretty. I love the way the hair feels, it’s really soft. Only issue i had with the wig is the hairline. The knots are not bleached. If you bleach the knots the wig would come out so much better. But i made it work. Overall it’s a nice wig.

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
I absolutely love this hair!
I absolutely love this hair! It's thick and very natural looking. Thank you seller!
Review by Crawford / (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Excellent!
OMG, so excited, just recieved my 360 human hair wig. It is soft to touch and looks pretty full as far as volume. When I trim the lace and shampoo my unit. I will make a detail video. Smells good too.

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 8/30/2019)
I am satisfied!
I am totally in love with this wig. The hair is soft and it is beautiful! Hair line has already been plucked only thing that needs to be done is bleach the knots. I can't wait to install it!

Review by Danielle / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Beautiful!
The unit is beautiful and the hair is so soft. This is best worn as a natural wave. If you like to change to straight style, it will straighten with little to no effort!
Review by Audra / (Posted on 8/7/2019)
I love your hair.
I love your hair. It curls so good .Exactly cause I buy a lot of wigs and some aren't as good quality as this brand..The lace matches my skin complexion so well..My husband and kids said they love it as well.You have a lifetime customer
Review by Quintina / (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Satisfied!
The hair is so good, nice wave and shed free. It arrived before time. I can’t wait to wear it and I will definitely order from you guys again thank you so much. #Satisfied.

Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Satisfied!
The hair is super soft and true to length. The cap is designed well and it is a full 360. If you like me and spend hours searching to find the perfect wig please stop searching, this is it !!!

Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Great hair
At first I was skeptical and nervous but now after wearing it two days now I love it. It’s worth the price and I am definitely buying another one. You could watch my video review on YouTube @ Spoil Doll. I wanted to add photo but don’t see an option to do so.
Review by Ash / (Posted on 5/12/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360SW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields