Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale: up to 45% off!Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair [360SW02]

WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair [360SW02]

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $105.63

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
35 Review(s)

Item Sold(2705)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $105.63

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $105.63

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • 5 star: 33(94%)
  • 4 star: 2(6%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I really like the wig
I really like the wig. I will most definitely purchase this wig again. I want to color it soon but the natural color is beautiful also. Thanks again!
Review by Denique / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Shipping is fast and the curl pattern is beautiful.
This is my second time ordering from this company and I am happy once again. I love the lace it matches my skin perfectly and it has a nice stretch to it. Shipping is fast and the curl pattern is beautiful. 100% recommend!
Review by Fasha / (Posted on 10/25/2019)
The hair looks good.
The hair looks good. The quality of the hair looks and feels good. Recommend!
Review by Dalba / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Good for beginners!
This is great hair and especially good for beginners Brought this hair to wear in between trips . The hair is good quality, shedding was minimal, you can style it in a high bun. Overall I would buy this again.


Review by Raph / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Amazing!
This unit is amazing, very soft and full, easy to install and style, fast shipping as well, thanks!
Review by Magratte / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Satisfied very good quality
Satisfied very good quality
Review by Philly / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
I m very impressed with the quality of the wig
I m very impressed with the quality of the wig . very happy with my purchase and will deffinatley buy again, would order #1b color for the next time, mine is natural color, it is too brown for me!

Review by Diane / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
I love absolutely love it no shedding and soft I will be ordering again
I love absolutely love it no shedding and soft I will be ordering again

Review by Wonda / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
I love this wig!!
I love this wig!! Came really quick. Hair is soft and beautiful, would order again!
Review by Lora / (Posted on 11/20/2018)
I really like the hair it’s very soft and nice.
I really like the hair it’s very soft and nice. Don’t have much problem I have been wearing it for 3 weeks. The hair came very fast took like 5 days to get it.

Review by Dameka / (Posted on 11/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Super Wavy 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair [360SW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields