Independence Day Sale: 30% Off Site Wide! + Extra 10% Off, Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Super Wavy Lace Wigs [360SW02]

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Super Wavy Lace Wigs [360SW02]

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $113.75

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
43 Review(s)

Item Sold(2859)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $113.75

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $162.50

Special Price $113.75

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 5 star: 41(95%)
  • 4 star: 2(5%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Beautiful Unit!
What a beautiful unit! The hair is soft with no smell and very little shedding! It holds curls beautifully! It looks so natural! Great communication from Max. I've gotten so many compliments! I'm about to order another one!
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 5/21/2021)
good hair for good price!
good hair for good price! the shipping was fast and the communication with the vendor was so nice.
Review by Tuya / (Posted on 3/8/2021)
The hair is amazingly beautiful.I love every bit of it and the seller is very helpful.
Received my parcel today.The hair is amazingly beautiful.I love every bit of it and the seller is very helpful.Great customer service .I purchased the hair based on the reviews and truly I wasn’t disappointed as I got exactly what I ordered for and the hair is true to length.I also ran my fingers thru it and it doesn’t shed.Will keep buying from this shop.Kudos!!!
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 11/16/2020)
Absolutely love it!
Absolutely love my wig! It was the perfect wedding hairstyle that I didn’t have to do much to & the lace was perfect for my skin tone!
Review by Juanita / (Posted on 5/8/2020)
It's worth the money! I will be ordering again.
Nice wig,It turned out so beautiful. I customized and installed this wig myself, the hair looks and feels great! I'm very satisfied with Everything about it.This wig is perfect, I didn’t have to bleach the knots or pluck the hairline. It's super thick, soft and really smooth! It's worth the money! I will be ordering again.

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 4/21/2020)
it's as pretty as advertised.
I received my wig today. Yes, it's as pretty as advertised. Unit came with bouncy curl, highly recommend!
Review by Dorothy / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Good quality
That is a good quality wig! I love this comany, will buying more from them!
Review by Lesley / (Posted on 12/1/2019)
I love my wig
I love my wig the shipping was past and I will be shopping with you again!
Review by Areil / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
I really like the wig
I really like the wig. I will most definitely purchase this wig again. I want to color it soon but the natural color is beautiful also. Thanks again!
Review by Denique / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
Shipping is fast and the curl pattern is beautiful.
This is my second time ordering from this company and I am happy once again. I love the lace it matches my skin perfectly and it has a nice stretch to it. Shipping is fast and the curl pattern is beautiful. 100% recommend!
Review by Fasha / (Posted on 10/25/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Super Wavy Lace Wigs [360SW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields