Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
95 Review(s)

Item Sold(10441)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • 5 star: 95(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love the hair!
Omg, so happy with my this purchase! The wig came PERFECTLY packaged and I didn’t even have to tweak this wig, since the hair line parting is amazing and very realistic. At most you can still put a little concealer but a nude wig cap works as well, which I used here and also added very little concealer. All in all a must buy if you’re looking for a quick put on and go type of wig????

Review by Daisy / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Adorable wig
Adorable wig! Really love love it! Will most definitely buy again.
Review by Nina / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Love it!
The hair is very soft. The wave is so pretty. And it is true to length. Happy with my purchase so far ????

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
beautiful
This wig is so beautiful omg! I ordered 18 inches and natural color, it's amazing, I love you guys! Will continue purchasing from you!
Review by Jamaica / (Posted on 6/25/2019)
best wig
This is the best wig I've purchased. The hair is soft and doesn´t tangle at all. It looks very natural and full, excellent communication with Max, thank you! Will buying you again!
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Everything!
OMG, this hair is everything, It is perfect for me. I use water and conditioner in a spray bottle to make them waves pop a little more. if you want to make her bigger , just comb her with a wide tooth comb after she dry. I love it!
Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Beautiful hair
Beautiful hair, will buy again soon!
Review by Portia / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Awesome
This wig is awesome!!, I absolutely love it. I get so many compliments ,I’m basically just wet my wig and keep it moving, Its also curls up so pretty, the quality is great, and it is affordable for me. I plan on ordering again!!

Review by Brianna / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
On fleek!
Wow! My wig is on fleek! The hair is super thick and soft! I bleached it and it took the color great! Excellent quality. I’m going to buy from this website....Forever!!!

Review by Nilsson / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Satisfied!
Oh my gosh I love it! The hair is so soft, combs perfectly placed and great fit. I bought 20 inch, the wave pattern is awesome I love the baby hair front and back. I almost forgot beautiful packaging and a special gift inside...I'd buy this unit again...

Review by Keisha / (Posted on 4/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields