Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale: up to 45% off!Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $105.95

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
100 Review(s)

Item Sold(10459)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $105.95

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $105.95

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 100

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • 5 star: 100(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love this hair so crazy
I love this hair so crazy, I got a lot of compliment, Will buy again soon.

Review by Jania / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
Will buy again.
Hair is soft. I didnt have to bleach knots or pluck hairline. Will buy again.
Review by Trakelia / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
I absolutely absolutely love this unit
I absolutely absolutely love this unit there's no shedding at all it's very very soft, it was really nice wet wavy.
Review by Barbie / (Posted on 9/18/2019)
What a beautiful hair!
What a beautiful hair! I am in love with this wig! It looks so natural. The hair is so soft to touch.
Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Amazing!
The hair was amazing !!!!!Nice curl pattern and the hair is very soft. I would recommend this unit.

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Love the hair!
Omg, so happy with my this purchase! The wig came PERFECTLY packaged and I didn’t even have to tweak this wig, since the hair line parting is amazing and very realistic. At most you can still put a little concealer but a nude wig cap works as well, which I used here and also added very little concealer. All in all a must buy if you’re looking for a quick put on and go type of wig????

Review by Daisy / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Adorable wig
Adorable wig! Really love love it! Will most definitely buy again.
Review by Nina / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Love it!
The hair is very soft. The wave is so pretty. And it is true to length. Happy with my purchase so far ????

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
beautiful
This wig is so beautiful omg! I ordered 18 inches and natural color, it's amazing, I love you guys! Will continue purchasing from you!
Review by Jamaica / (Posted on 6/25/2019)
best wig
This is the best wig I've purchased. The hair is soft and doesn´t tangle at all. It looks very natural and full, excellent communication with Max, thank you! Will buying you again!
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 6/19/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair 150% density [NW360]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields