Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale: up to 45% off!Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

More Views

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $92.30

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
114 Review(s)

Item Sold(9137)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $92.30

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $92.30

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 114

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
  • 5 star: 113(99%)
  • 4 star: 1(1%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Super quick shipping
Super quick shipping, I ordered my unit on Tuesday and got it on Saturday. And the wig is very beautiful just same as the picture.
Review by Monique / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
The hair is nice.
The hair is nice. I didn’t need to pluck the hairline, it's very natural, will buy again soon!
Review by Shakeria / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
I am very happy with my wig
I am very happy with my wig, recommend.
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 8/19/2019)
This a must have
This is now my go to hair totally in love.
Review by Rechel / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
I love it!
This was my first time ordering from this vendor and I love it! Delivery was very fast.
Review by Reiley / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Really really love this hair
Really really love this hair, this is so cute, shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Fast delivery! Receive it in 3 days.
Fast delivery! Receive it in 3 days. Love you guys at first I was scared to buy it and now I receive it’s a very good product and will buy again thanks much!
Review by Kiaha / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
I love this hair!
O M G!! I love this hair! Shipping was fast!
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Amazing!
This is the best lace wig by far Ibhave ordered online, its very soft, no shedding, takes color really well... Will be ordering from this company again.

Review by Ashley / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Love it!
I like it so much! You guys are awesome. Love love the hair so soft and natural. This is definitely a trusted seller. I will definitely patronize them again.

Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 6/20/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Same Day Shipping: WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields