Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

More Views

WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
107 Review(s)

Item Sold(9108)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 107

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • 5 star: 106(99%)
  • 4 star: 1(1%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love this hair!
O M G!! I love this hair! Shipping was fast!
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Amazing!
This is the best lace wig by far Ibhave ordered online, its very soft, no shedding, takes color really well... Will be ordering from this company again.

Review by Ashley / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Love it!
I like it so much! You guys are awesome. Love love the hair so soft and natural. This is definitely a trusted seller. I will definitely patronize them again.

Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
absolutely love
I absolutely love this wig! So happy with it summer!
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Very Cute
That's very cute, it's my best choice for summer, can't wait install. Thank you max!
Review by Liya / (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Amazing!
This wig looks so good, love the cut and the hairline!!! it is so good I would highly recommend this!

Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Exceptional
Beautiful I received in 3 days packaged very nicely
Quality and very soft to the touch. The wig did have a slight smell to it. A simple wash will take care if that. Going to a reunion can’t wait to wear ! I will be ordering again! Thank you again
Review by Monika / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
Amazing!
I got the wig very quickly ! Very natural and beautiful, this wig doesn't need hardly any product !! I would recommend this unit.

Review by Jenny / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Very natural and easy wig!
Very natural and easy wig! Texture and look is very beautiful :) I’ll recommend anyone to try this!

Review by Michelle / (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Beautiful silky soft OMG
Excellent quality hair and customer service. Once you buy you will continue to buy five stars all the way around you won't regret your purchase,!!!!!!
Review by Towanda k / (Posted on 1/19/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 150% density 360 Lace Wigs Blunt Bob Cut Wig, 100% Indian Remy Hair[360YSBC02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields