Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Advanced Pre Bleached Knots Deep Middle Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Bob Wig [NEW01]

WowEbony Advanced Pre Bleached Knots Deep Middle Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Bob Wig [NEW01]

Regular Price: $168.00

Special Price $135.00

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
19 Review(s)

Item Sold(738)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $168.00

Special Price $135.00

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $168.00

Special Price $135.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 18(95%)
  • 4 star: 1(5%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
The best hair ever, you have one life time customer, thanks!
This is my fav. short hair, the whole lwig is bomb!! It Came out amazing. I just ordered my sister one..Get the wig, you won't regret it!!

Review by Terry / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Satisfied!
I've had my unit for over a week......I'm in love!!!! This hair is so soft and curls are beautiful. I bleached the knots and I got some shedding after that. So far, I am a happy customer!!!!!

Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Hair is very nice!
Hair is very nice!
Review by Selina / (Posted on 6/16/2018)
Will order again, and forever from wowebony
Had an amazing experience I ordered on a Sunday and received my wig on a Wednesday.The quality of the hair is great its soft and the curls are beautiful. Only thing I had to bleach the knots and it was super simple they bleached quickly and the hair is still bomb! I highly recommend
Review by Jayda / (Posted on 3/27/2018)
Wig came fast , hair is amazing and thick, and took hair color very well
Wig came fast , hair is amazing and thick, and took hair color very well
Review by Lora / (Posted on 12/5/2017)
The perfect wig!!!
Ladies, don’t think, just buy!!! This wig is amazing!!! I ordered on Monday and got it on Thursday! (Shipping was free). I’m new to the whole wig thing so I needed something natural looking and believable. This wig is everything! Came with a wig cap and some more goodies. Super soft and even prettier when it’s wet. Just add water and some leave in conditioner then a little bit of hair gel. It is so perfect! I’m 5’5 and it sits just above my collar bone. It’s the perfect bob that doesn’t touch your shoulders. I’m probably going to buy an extra one just Incase. FYI the only thing you need to do is cut the lace and pluck the parting a bit to look more natural. And that’s it!
Review by SeriBaby / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
I love this it is durable although there's very little falling when I washed it.
I love this it is durable although there's very little falling when I washed it.
Review by Tamika / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Money's worth on the purchases, this unit and vendor is what I want...I am very very happy!
Money's worth on the purchases, this unit and vendor is what I want...I am very very happy!
Review by Venassa / (Posted on 7/16/2017)
natural look
I love the hair the density is great for natural look I will be being again.
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
Wonderful as usual!
Wonderful as usual!! Fast shipping, and the length and size fits perfectly!! I'm ready to order more!!
Review by Larryssa / (Posted on 7/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Advanced Pre Bleached Knots Deep Middle Part Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair Bob Wig [NEW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields