Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Yaki Straight Blunt Bob Cut Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wig [360YSBC03]

More Views

WowEbony Yaki Straight Blunt Bob Cut Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wig [360YSBC03]

Regular Price: $232.00

Special Price $162.40

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
10 Review(s)

Item Sold(1985)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $232.00

Special Price $162.40

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $232.00

Special Price $162.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 10(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
unit is everything
This hair is everything, super dense and the hair looks and feels like my hair. I have sewed it down to my head. This wig is so light weight. Will buy again and again
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/22/2018)
I realy love the wig
I am so satisfied with my order.The hairs absolutely beautiful,it is no shedding, no tangle and soft,The hair is perfect length, exactly as described,i will definitely order from wowebony again.I really love the wig!!!!????????????
Review by Frank / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
It's so beautiful
Received wig today. It's so beautiful, no shedding no smell! Thank you all!
Review by Katelin / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
good quality
I love this wig the texture and the hair line is so realistic. I got so many compliments. It's the perfect density. I am very pleased with this company this is my go to store for good quality wigs. I will be trying another texture.
Review by Tina / (Posted on 4/9/2018)
I would be sure to recommend to everyone
It's a very nice wig I would be sure to recommend to everyone if you having trouble decided Which wig to buy ,Please stop here and order ,trust me I been I buyer on this site for some times now this is far by the best! WoWEbony is the best!
Review by Trinity / (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Absolutely love it
Fast delivery! Excellent communication! Hair feels smooth! Absolutely love it!!
Review by Marci / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
gorgeous
The hair is very gorgeous, and I get it within 5 days! Thank you!
Review by Latanya / (Posted on 3/1/2018)
I am in love with this wig!!!
I am in love with this wig!!! I have soooo many people asking me where I got it from! the wig worth the money for sure!
Review by Lady M. / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Absolutely love this wig & will definitely order again. I will definitely recommend
Absolutely love this wig & will definitely order again. I will definitely recommend
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 7/2/2017)
Love it!!! Will definitely buy from this vendor again.
Love it!!! Looks and feels amazing. No smell. Have yet to install but will upload pics when I do. Will definitely buy from this vendor again.
Review by Dera / (Posted on 6/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Yaki Straight Blunt Bob Cut Bob 360 Lace Frontal Wig [360YSBC03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields