Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony New Designed Indian Remy Hair Mia Curl Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig Right Side Part 20 Inches [SPLW11]

WowEbony New Designed Indian Remy Hair Mia Curl Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig Right Side Part 20 Inches [SPLW11]
$139.00
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Item Sold(947)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

$139.00
Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.
$139.00

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 8(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Great hair, Great quality, looks amazing!!
Great hair, Great quality, looks amazing!!
Review by Toren / (Posted on 11/10/2017)
In love
Very happy with that lace. Customizei, took off, dyed and even then kept the hair quality. Perfect finish !!!!!
Review by Ana Paula Baptista / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
I am very happy with the delivery and quality.
I'm going to thank you for the quality of your products. I bought these two models and I was very happy. I customized both and had no problem when I dyed my hair. It is already the third purchase I make and I am very happy with the delivery and quality.
Review by Ana / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
I get a lot of compliments, very happy with my purchase!
I get a lot of compliments, very happy with my purchase!
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
This unit is nice.
This unit is nice. I would've preferred for it to be a little bigger. Besides the size, the hair itself is beautiful. For the price, it's not a bad buy.
Review by Racheal / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Very pretty!
Timing of shipment was excellent, and wig is very pretty, love the silk top part, I do not have to bleach the knots, very natural parting, very pretty.
Review by Sonya / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Soft very little tangling. I love this hair. I bleached this hair and it's still . Great!
Soft very little tangling. I love this hair. I bleached this hair and it's still . Great!
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 8/1/2017)
Absolutely amazing wish it had a bigger silk top parting space but it's very nice and beautiful for the price!
Absolutely amazing wish it had a bigger silk top parting space but it's very nice and beautiful for the price!
Review by Val / (Posted on 7/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony New Designed Indian Remy Hair Mia Curl Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig Right Side Part 20 Inches [SPLW11]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields