Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 180% density Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Natural Straight, 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair [360NS04]

WowEbony 180% density Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Natural Straight, 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair [360NS04]

Regular Price: $238.00

Special Price $166.60

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
12 Review(s)

Item Sold(1673)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $238.00

Special Price $166.60

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $238.00

Special Price $166.60

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 10(83%)
  • 4 star: 2(17%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
The unit is gorgeous and soft but not as thick as what I expected! Will buy one boundle with my next order!
The unit is gorgeous and soft but not as thick as what I expected! Will buy one boundle with my next order!
Review by Nikki. J / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
Definitely recommend it.
The wig is beautiful. The only thing is that natural color is a little bit brown for me, but I can handle it by coloring the unit as the seller told me it was unprocessed color. Definitely recommend it.
Review by Karine / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
The wig is amazing, so soft and i love how looks like on me.
The wig is amazing, so soft and i love how looks like on me.
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
The hair is beautiful! Thank You!
The package was received very quickly. The hair is beautiful! Thank You!
Review by Bria / (Posted on 6/3/2018)
zero complaints
I received the hair and I have zero complaints thus far. Soft & smoothly! Love love
Review by Bailee / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
The hair is so soft and lovely!
The hair is so soft and lovely! I recommend this hair company, communication was so tremendous. Thank you so much will purchase again!
Review by Suzette / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
I love this wig
Love the hair, soft, no smell and no shedding, very natural. Will definitely continue ordering from wowebony
Review by Mellen / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Amazing quality
Amazing quality, will buy more!
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
I will definitely buy again!
This is hair is so beautiful. The description of the hair is wonderful. I will definitely buy again!
Review by Jena / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
I am so so happy I ordered from WOWEBONY. The hair is absolutely fantastic!
I am so so happy I ordered from WOWEBONY. The hair is absolutely fantastic!
Review by Lisha / (Posted on 11/15/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 180% density Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Natural Straight, 100% Brazilian Virgin Hair [360NS04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields