Black Friday Sale
add to mobile home screen step

{preparing for 15 working days} Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig, 20 Inches, 180% Hair Density, Natural Color [SPLW21]

{preparing for 15 working days} Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig, 20 Inches, 180% Hair Density, Natural Color [SPLW21]
$148.00
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Item Sold(705)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

$148.00
Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Need Wholesale Prices? Click Here

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

It's a pretty good wig
My honest review on this wig is that it's pretty great for the most part and very versatile. It can be straightened and curled on a high setting which I like. Washing the wig is very easy also and blow dry very nice. It's a pretty good wig
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Omonigho / (Posted on 3/20/2018)
sooo excited
Hair just arrived today! I´m sooo excited! The service was great! The hair quality is the best ever!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Anitta / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
I am happy with my hair
I am happy with my hair it's beautiful and it came very fast with 5days and the Seller is excellent.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Fran / (Posted on 2/1/2018)
Worth to buy, beautiful hair.
Worth to buy, beautiful hair.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Julian / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
I strongly recommend this website.
Product is excellent, very fine texture and perfect color. Seller is very sincere. I strongly recommend this website.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Gail / (Posted on 1/21/2018)
I love it, it doesn’t tangle. I will continue to buy the wig works great for me.
I love it, it doesn’t tangle. I will continue to buy the wig works great for me.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Venessa / (Posted on 1/2/2018)
I love my unit! The customer service is Amazing! Thank you so much!
I love my unit! The customer service is Amazing! Thank you so much!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Isha / (Posted on 12/15/2017)
Hair is awesome
This wig is very nice looks and feels exactly like I wanted it too can't wait for the slay for my birthday!!!! I will be dying it too!!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Christina / (Posted on 12/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: {preparing for 15 working days} Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Glueless Silk Part Lace Wig, 20 Inches, 180% Hair Density, Natural Color [SPLW21]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort