Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale: up to 45% off!Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $126.60

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
64 Review(s)

Item Sold(917)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $126.60

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $126.60

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 64

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • 5 star: 58(91%)
  • 4 star: 6(9%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
100% Recommend
OMG! This wig can be put high ponytail, I love it so much! 100% Recommend.
Review by Jazmin / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
I love this wig.
I love this wig. It is really good quality and areived really fast. I’m so happy. Will buy another one soon!
Review by Hanad / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
awesome
This wig is awesome and exactly what I asked for! The hair so soft and beautiful, I will buy again from you guys!
Review by Tatiana / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Amazing
OMG I'm so in love with this unit!!!! I installed my wig straight out of the box. No customizing at all. All I did was cut the lace.Hair is exactly as advertised. Preplucked hair line with baby hairs. You've got a lifetime customer Wowebony!
Review by Julia / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
very pretty
This wig is so pretty, I love it so much! Recommend!
Review by Telanna / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
A very nice wig!
This wig is fantastic!!! It looks so natural and is comfortable to wear. I can’t say enough good things about this wig. I can style it however I want, I can use any product I want, and it washes like new.

Review by Erika / (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Absolutely loving it!
I absolutely love this wig!! It does need a little bit of customizing but not much I would definitely recommend this hair,, you’ll love it girl❤️
Review by Christina / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Beautiful!
This wig is beautiful! It is easy to use and care for. I bought an 18 inch. I like to wear it in a low ponytailt or with a head band. I will buy another again, and again.

Review by Grace / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Satisfied!
Ive had this wig for a month.This wig is true to length, human hair and soft, its good for the price. I flat ironed it and it didnt tangle at first. I did met some shedding.
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Satisfied!
I love this unit! The hair is soft and looks exactly like picture shown. Looks very natural and I can't wait to wear it. The lace is all around with about 5 inches in the front. I'm satisfied so far and will order again.

Review by Ronda / (Posted on 5/28/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields