Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $147.70

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
58 Review(s)

Item Sold(900)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $147.70

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $147.70

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • 5 star: 52(90%)
  • 4 star: 6(10%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Absolutely loving it!
I absolutely love this wig!! It does need a little bit of customizing but not much I would definitely recommend this hair,, you’ll love it girl❤️
Review by Christina / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Beautiful!
This wig is beautiful! It is easy to use and care for. I bought an 18 inch. I like to wear it in a low ponytailt or with a head band. I will buy another again, and again.

Review by Grace / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Satisfied!
Ive had this wig for a month.This wig is true to length, human hair and soft, its good for the price. I flat ironed it and it didnt tangle at first. I did met some shedding.
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Satisfied!
I love this unit! The hair is soft and looks exactly like picture shown. Looks very natural and I can't wait to wear it. The lace is all around with about 5 inches in the front. I'm satisfied so far and will order again.

Review by Ronda / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Love it!
Love this texture so much, just like my own hair flat ironed! The hair is extremely soft and is able to be parted any way you please.

Review by Tiana / (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Love it!
I absolutely love it!! Installed myself best affordable hair I’ve bought !

Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Satisfied!
Great for beginners! Amazing customer service!!! I really love it. I washed, conditioned it and flat ironed it. I glued it on with got 2b hair gel and it stayed on all day. The customer service was amazing, they responded ASAP to my cap size concerns since I have a tiny head. I felt so valued and repsected!
Review by Tonisha / (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Love it!
I love the length .. the hair... and how thick it is..

Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Satisfied!
I actually like this unit, it is very soft and natural. It's worth the money, I am highly recommend!
Review by Kimberley / (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Satisfied!
This wig is LIFE!! Preplucked and knots bleached. Just washed and air dried, no heat or press and it still looks stellar ???????? I’m in love!

Review by Allison / (Posted on 4/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 6 Inches Deep Part Space, 100% Indian Remy Hair [N360YK01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields