Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
25 Review(s)

Item Sold(59)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • 5 star: 24(96%)
  • 4 star: 1(4%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love the hair
It's my first WoWEbony wig. I absolutely love this wig so far. I gave it a good wash and put some anti-frizz in it, it looks beautiful! Only issue was there weren't a lot of baby hairs already cut so I had to cut my own to create edges. Other than that, great wig for first timers, and for the price!

Review by Latoya / (Posted on 8/30/2019)
PERFECT
PERFECT!!! Everything is perfect, thank you! I would definitely order again!
Review by Solomon / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Great quality!
Great quality! You guys have a forever customer. love love love....
Review by Dana / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
The wig is more than i expected
The wig is more than i expected, it's beautiful . Came pre plucked so didn't have to do much, the communication was excellent. Definitely buying more from here.
Review by Vicky / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Rommond!

Wow.. I love this wig, is made of good quality hair. I recommend the seller!

Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Love the unit, recommend this product from Wowebony.
Love the unit, recommend this product from Wowebony.
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 10/19/2018)
I am very satisfied with this purchase, will order more.
The hair is true to length. It is already pre plucked . The hair is very soft, natural. I am very satisfied with this purchase, will order more.
Review by Stephany / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
Love the hair!
Love the hair! Quality is amazing! I love the hair just the ends is frizzy I guess I can trim it other than that it's perfect!
Review by Susan / (Posted on 9/30/2018)
Love the hair!
Love the hair, very soft and natural, but not as thick as what I expected! Would order 180% next time!
Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/25/2018)
Absolutely love this wig!
Absolutely love this wig!
Review by Racquel / (Posted on 8/22/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields