Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
21 Review(s)

Item Sold(48)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • 5 star: 20(95%)
  • 4 star: 1(5%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Rommond!

Wow.. I love this wig, is made of good quality hair. I recommend the seller!

Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Love the unit, recommend this product from Wowebony.
Love the unit, recommend this product from Wowebony.
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 10/19/2018)
I am very satisfied with this purchase, will order more.
The hair is true to length. It is already pre plucked . The hair is very soft, natural. I am very satisfied with this purchase, will order more.
Review by Stephany / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
Love the hair!
Love the hair! Quality is amazing! I love the hair just the ends is frizzy I guess I can trim it other than that it's perfect!
Review by Susan / (Posted on 9/30/2018)
Love the hair!
Love the hair, very soft and natural, but not as thick as what I expected! Would order 180% next time!
Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/25/2018)
Absolutely love this wig!
Absolutely love this wig!
Review by Racquel / (Posted on 8/22/2018)
This is wig is everything.
This is wig is everything. I used got2be to seal this baby onto my head and I must say this is the best one I’ve ever bought! The perfect amount of full, the perfect length, the perfect texture! Totally worth my coins.
Review by Julie / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Amazing
This wig is amazing the hair takes color amazing and customer service was great they were patient and attentive
Review by Monique / (Posted on 8/17/2018)
Definitely recommend
I received the hair quicker than I thought! It feels very soft! I haven’t installed it yet but I am very excited, Definitely recommend
Review by Jeniffer / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
I am so satisfied with this wig
I am so satisfied with this wig, there no shedding, very soft and beautiful. This the first a wig that so so happy, money well spent!
Review by Arria / (Posted on 8/3/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Deep Body Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360DBW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields