Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $132.00

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
10 Review(s)

Item Sold(45)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $132.00

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $132.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 10(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY UNIT
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY UNIT! I ordered this unit on Monday and received it on Friday so the shipping was fast. I have dyed to pink, great!!
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Very nice and good quality
It is very nice and good quality, I just bought the second one, I give you 5 stars.
Review by Sonia / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Very happy
2nd time buying this wig. I heard about it on youtube the glamfam review. its a winner. I could bleach the knots but Im too lazy. I wear it every day. It has baby hairs and looks totally real. Im going to buy a 3rd one I would like to try dying it rose gold. Its thick enuf and stays straight the roots are nicely done. The lace is good quality you can glue it down but i dont.
Review by Gianna Fiore / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Satisfied!
This is hair is really good. It's full and looks so good...I get alot of compliments about the hair...def will be ordering from this company again!

Review by Kendra / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Love it!
I am falling in love with this wig. It is very nice and the hair is soft. It holds curls very well, fit perfectly and yes, I love it!

Review by Patricia / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Satisfied!
This is the best lace wig I’ve ever purchased!!! I would recommend this wig to anyone and it is as exactly as shown in the pictures, love it!
Review by Kimberley / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Beautiful!
Very beautiful hair, no smells & fast shipping, arrive in 4 days. A very considerate seller.

Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/25/2019)
ABSOLUTELY stunning hair!
ABSOLUTELY stunning hair! Beautiful color and perfect length. Service is excellent. Thank you so much!

Review by Jade / (Posted on 2/10/2019)
Love this hair
Love this hair, nice and thick. Very minimal shedding . Takes colour perfectly. Definitely will order again!

Review by Wendy / (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Just received & it looks gorgeous!!!!!
Just received & it looks gorgeous!!!!! Communication was great, even came two days early. I love it.
Review by May / (Posted on 12/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields