Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $99.00

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
13 Review(s)

Item Sold(78)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $99.00

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $165.00

Special Price $99.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 13(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
LOVE !
Absolutely loved this wig. The hair is at high quality. I used heat. Blow dryer, hot comb and flat iron and it did not melt what so ever. There was very minimal shedding and no tangling. Definitely affordable and worth every dollar. LOVE !

Review by Trendy / (Posted on 8/22/2019)
I’m so in love.
I love everything about his hair the texture, color,volumes, density, smell good and feels really good I recommend this bob ladies.

Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Satisfied!
Arrived quickly. Bleached the frontal to make it more realistic looking. Washed it and after letting dry overnight i installed it. It looks and feels amazing!! Great wig for an awesome price. 14inch.

Review by Emily / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY UNIT
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY UNIT! I ordered this unit on Monday and received it on Friday so the shipping was fast. I have dyed to pink, great!!
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Very nice and good quality
It is very nice and good quality, I just bought the second one, I give you 5 stars.
Review by Sonia / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Very happy
2nd time buying this wig. I heard about it on youtube the glamfam review. its a winner. I could bleach the knots but Im too lazy. I wear it every day. It has baby hairs and looks totally real. Im going to buy a 3rd one I would like to try dying it rose gold. Its thick enuf and stays straight the roots are nicely done. The lace is good quality you can glue it down but i dont.
Review by Gianna Fiore / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Satisfied!
This is hair is really good. It's full and looks so good...I get alot of compliments about the hair...def will be ordering from this company again!

Review by Kendra / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Love it!
I am falling in love with this wig. It is very nice and the hair is soft. It holds curls very well, fit perfectly and yes, I love it!

Review by Patricia / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Satisfied!
This is the best lace wig I’ve ever purchased!!! I would recommend this wig to anyone and it is as exactly as shown in the pictures, love it!
Review by Kimberley / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Beautiful!
Very beautiful hair, no smells & fast shipping, arrive in 4 days. A very considerate seller.

Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/25/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Blonde Hair Dark Root Bob Cut Lace Front Wigs, Indian Remy Hair, Silk Straight, NC/613, 150% Density[IR4.5DPOM2]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields