Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360KS01]

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360KS01]

Regular Price: $229.00

Special Price $160.30

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
13 Review(s)

Item Sold(15)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $229.00

Special Price $160.30

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $229.00

Special Price $160.30

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 13(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love the hair!
This hair exceeded my expectations. It is so natural just like my own hair. Color, feel, body... I mean Everything! I have been wearing it every single day since I got it. Love it!

Review by Shelia / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Satisfied!
Love this wig it’s full the texture is great I washed it and it went back to its original texture i hAvent had any shedding this is great quality a lot of complements I’m very satisfied !
Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Love it!
I love this wig. I received so many compliments! I ordered the 18" 360. I had little to no shedding the wig was very well constructed, I could style without tracks showing. The density was amazing and the hairline was great. I will order this again for my birthday, it was definitely celebration worthy.

Review by Kathy / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
Good hair, very soft and natural, fit perfectly, recommend!
Good hair, very soft and natural, fit perfectly, recommend!
Review by Mariah / (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Soft pretty texture quality and style❣
very nice hair soft easy maintenance and style.combed the hair through washed it with little to no shedding.six inches deep parting space and removable elastic band is a plus.
Review by Guile / (Posted on 2/7/2019)
I’m so in love with this unit.
I’m so in love with this unit. I’m able to easily resituate the parting. Very natural looking with soft lace.

Review by Deborah / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Satisfied!
The hair is beautiful and soft and look so real,Very satisfied with my purchase, would recommend!!!

Review by Jameika / (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Amazing!
OMG !!! It’s just amazing wig and fast delivery 5
days to Canada !!! Best experience of online shopping, thank you!

Review by Scott / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Really love!
I really love this hair, the hair is so soft, and looks really good, there was no shading, although I have not yet installed it but it seems to be really good, I will definitely order again. I recommend this hair to everybody

Review by Antonio / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Love the hair!
I really love the hair, its soft, doesn’t sheds and is very managable. I got the hair delivered within 5 days! A happy customer!

Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360KS01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields