Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Advanced Pre bleached knots, Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs, Natural Straight, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [A360NS01]

More Views

WowEbony Advanced Pre bleached knots, Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs, Natural Straight, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [A360NS01]

Regular Price: $156.36

Special Price $93.82

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
11 Review(s)

Item Sold(69)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $156.36

Special Price $93.82

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $156.36

Special Price $93.82

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 11(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
best wig
It's definitely the best wig ever I've bought. Great communication and also came with gifts. Thank you seller!
Review by Narelle / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Love the hair!
I love this hair. It is so natural with beautiful baby hair and when I wear it everyone loves it.

Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Great quality wig!
Great quality wig! Super natural looking. Recommended to my friends!
Review by Lakia / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Super natural looking!
Super natural looking! Love love this bleached knots! Recommend!
Review by Lalita / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
Love, Love, Love this wig.
I just Love this wig. The touch, look, and comfort of this wig is remarkable. I will always shop here for my wigs.
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 3/2/2019)
In love with this hair.
OMG, the hair is so soft and the knots are well bleached, so in love, just wish I ordered a longer one!
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 2/13/2019)
I love it!
I just got the wig installed and I love it!!!! The knots are well bleached already, very natural and easy to intall!

Review by Melisha / (Posted on 1/31/2019)
OMG, super natural hair!
OMG, super natural hair! I didn’t do anything to it I’m so happy will be ordering again for sure!!!
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 1/28/2019)
it's amazing wig
Just receive it today, it's amazing wig with bleached knots and preplucked hairline, I love it so much! I will buy more from this company!
Review by Lucy / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Best wig ever!
Best wig ever! It is a good quality hair, the knots are bleached well and hairline is plucked very natural, order came quickly, I recommend.

Review by Jayla / (Posted on 1/23/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Advanced Pre bleached knots, Pre Plucked 360 Lace Wigs, Natural Straight, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [A360NS01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields