Graduation Sale: Up to 40% Off! Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 12 Inches Natural Color 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Wavy Bob Lace Front Wigs [DLFWBOB02]

WowEbony 12 Inches Natural Color 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Wavy Bob Lace Front Wigs [DLFWBOB02]

Regular Price: $143.75

Special Price $100.63

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
11 Review(s)

Item Sold(106)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $143.75

Special Price $100.63

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $143.75

Special Price $100.63

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 11(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
The hair is super cute!
The hair is super cute! I will definitely be ordering again!
Review by Subrina / (Posted on 4/13/2020)
I love this wig.
I love this wig. The hair is awesome believe me when I say that it feels great, looks great can't wait to install it came pre-plucked quality hair it is.
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 3/26/2020)
OMG! I love my hair!
OMG! I love my hair! My hair is perfect and worth my money! Thank you Max!
Review by Alfraya / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Excellent
The wig came exactly like the picture: pre plucked, bleached knots , and not to mention the hair is so soft. My wig came in after 9 days and it was worth the wait.
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
This hair is amazing!
This hair is amazing! No smell, no shedding , and the hairline is beautiful. This hair is great and affordable. Shipping is fast and they have good customer support.
Review by Tina / (Posted on 2/27/2020)
Gorgeous hair!
Gorgeous hair! Comes exactly as described! This unit is beautiful! My friend thought it was my real hair!
Review by Judy / (Posted on 2/26/2020)
This hair is absolutely beautiful!
This hair is absolutely beautiful! The wig is so thick and full, just gorgeous! Good vendor!
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
This hair is a good hair
This hair is a good hair, no shedding at all. I will order more next week. Good seller.
Review by Sashell / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
The wig is great i loved it.
The wig is great i loved it. It came in less than a week. The communication was excellent! Will buy again!
Review by Rigat / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
Good communication
Good communication, very excellent quality, love it so much!
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 7/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 12 Inches Natural Color 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Wavy Bob Lace Front Wigs [DLFWBOB02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields