Autumn Sale: Up To 50% + Extra $45 Off Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Stocked WowEbony Human Hair Blonde #613 Color Glueless Lace Front Wigs [Miya]

More Views

Stocked WowEbony Human Hair Blonde #613 Color Glueless Lace Front Wigs [Miya]

Regular Price: $178.60

Special Price $125.02

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Item Sold(54)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $178.60

Special Price $125.02

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $178.60

Special Price $125.02

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 9(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
this hair is very lovely !
this hair is very lovely ! messaged the seller and notified her that it was for a photoshoot & she sent it RIGHT AWAY ! no shedding , color great , soft !
Review by Azsa / (Posted on 7/21/2021)
Good quality hair
Really nice hair i was about hesitant at first but it’s plucked the correct length and thickness no shedding I am grateful will be my new hair store from now on
Review by Dava / (Posted on 4/14/2021)
No shedding, dyes great , true the length.
Loved this wig turned out beautifully. No shedding, dyes great , true the length. Shipping was perfect
Review by Monaca / (Posted on 12/1/2020)
It took the dye very well and still felt great.
I loveeeee this hair! It took the dye very well and still felt great. There was hardly any shedding , I was all around pleased.
Review by Bridgitte / (Posted on 11/29/2020)
Good quality hair, colour as described soft with no smell,
Good quality hair, colour as described soft with no smell, seller kept in contact throughout the shopping very happy with this product!!
Review by Alexus / (Posted on 11/24/2020)
I'm loving this hair ! Shipping was fast!
I'm loving this hair ! Shipping was fast!true to length & before even washing it the hair was so soft . I would recommend!
Review by Aretha / (Posted on 11/23/2020)
Really love this hair soft and just like the pictures will be ordering again
Really love this hair soft and just like the pictures will be ordering again
Review by Gileshia / (Posted on 11/19/2020)
Super nice hair! Sheding is less then anticipated (sheds like their uncolored hair). The hair is soft and toned well. Overall, in love!!
Super nice hair! Sheding is less then anticipated (sheds like their uncolored hair). The hair is soft and toned well. Overall, in love!!
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 11/18/2020)
Very very nice hair and a very fast shipping!!! Love it!!!! I love it!!! I’ll post pictures when is done.
Very very nice hair and a very fast shipping!!! Love it!!!! I love it!!! I’ll post pictures when is done.
Review by ieshia / (Posted on 11/18/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stocked WowEbony Human Hair Blonde #613 Color Glueless Lace Front Wigs [Miya]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields