Summer Sale: Up to 30% + Extra $50 Off! Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Super Wavy Lace Front Wigs [LFW058]

More Views

WowEbony Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Super Wavy Lace Front Wigs [LFW058]

Regular Price: $150.40

Special Price $105.28

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
16 Review(s)

Item Sold(5155)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $150.40

Special Price $105.28

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $150.40

Special Price $105.28

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 15(94%)
  • 4 star: 1(6%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
love this company
This is my third wig and I love this company and the wigs!
Review by Erin / (Posted on 11/8/2019)
Highly recommend!
The product corresponds to the description and I am satisfied. Thank you to the seller for its efficiency, I received my order in less than a week. Highly recommend!
Review by Shaheen / (Posted on 10/29/2019)
I got so many complements.
The hair is extremely soft and the body wave is beautiful I got so many complements. 100% recommend.
Review by Madisyn / (Posted on 9/26/2019)
Gorgeous body wave
Gorgeous body wave! The wig came in 3 days, thanks Max, she always response so quickly. I definitely buy again soon!
Review by Rolody / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Hair looks exactly like pictures
Hair looks exactly like pictures, very beautiful and natural body wave! Can’t wait to wear it!
Review by Lisete / (Posted on 9/18/2019)
I love the wig
I love the wig came very fast and the hair is very soft thank you so much! I am really excited!
Review by Marum / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
This hair is so soft and beautiful.
This hair is so soft and beautiful. no shedding, body wave same as pictures.
Will be buying more!
Review by Jessie / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Lovely hair
Lovely hair!!! Great customer service!!!
Review by Verdell / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Perfect as described!
Beautiful unit. No shedding and very soft. Looks very natural and the wave pattern is gorgeous. Looks like a celebrity unit. I love it and will purchase again.
Review by Kesh / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
the hair is so beautiful & soft
Its the best human hair i have ever bought.its like real hair very soft and beautiful as it was advertised.I truly recomend it and i will buy more from wowebony.
Review by Keven / (Posted on 5/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Super Wavy Lace Front Wigs [LFW058]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields