Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Full Lace Wigs Malaysian Virgin Hair Big Body Wave [FW33]

WowEbony Full Lace Wigs Malaysian Virgin Hair Big Body Wave [FW33]

Regular Price: $231.00

Special Price $184.80

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
15 Review(s)

Item Sold(1529)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $231.00

Special Price $184.80

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $231.00

Special Price $184.80

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 13(87%)
  • 4 star: 2(13%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
worthy purchase
I don’t normally leave feedback but this wig is worthy. Beautiful looking!
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
I really love this hair and the customer service is wonderful.
I really love this hair and the customer service is wonderful.
Review by Rayree / (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Love the hair!
I just received it and it looks good out the box...I'm hoping it stands up over time with multiple washing and styling. Love the hair!
Review by Kayra / (Posted on 1/7/2018)
This is my 1st purchase and I am extremely happy.
This is my 1st purchase and I am extremely happy. Received early. Max was very helpful. The wig is beautiful.
Review by Celia / (Posted on 12/17/2017)
It's a great wig. No shedding, the cap fits perfect. Love this hair!
It's a great wig. No shedding, the cap fits perfect. Love this hair!
Review by K K. / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Wig came exactly how it was described. I'd definitely recommend this unit.
Wig came exactly how it was described. I'd definitely recommend this unit. HOWEVER. It will need you to pluck the part. I loved it though :) seller was extremely nice.
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 4/7/2017)
This hair is so beautiful and feels amazing, I love it !
This hair is so beautiful and feels amazing, I love it ! It took a week to get my order. It came with eyelashes, flexi rods and wig cap. I highly recommend this wig !
Review by Tina / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Great
Amazing! Came in fast and was worth the money! Would buy from this seller again. Great communication.
Review by Selina / (Posted on 2/9/2017)
Love this wig, feels amazing!
Love this wig, feels amazing! Will definitly order again!
Review by Julia Brown / (Posted on 1/28/2017)
My hair was so soft and gorgeous!!
My hair was so soft and gorgeous!! Love how easy to style it. Great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Review by Sahara Brown / (Posted on 1/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Full Lace Wigs Malaysian Virgin Hair Big Body Wave [FW33]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields