Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Indian Remy Hair Body Wave Glueless Lace Part Lace Wig [LPLW01]

Indian Remy Hair Body Wave Glueless Lace Part Lace Wig [LPLW01]
$92.00
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
19 Review(s)

Item Sold(2390)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

$92.00
Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.
$92.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 18(95%)
  • 4 star: 1(5%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love that the hair is true to length. But I’m giving the hair a lower score because i have a few strands or a clump of hair coming out.
I love that the hair is true to length. But I’m giving the hair a lower score because i have a few strands or a clump of hair coming out.
Review by Judy / (Posted on 8/2/2018)
The best and affordable hair EVER
This is the best and affordable hair I've purchased. The hair is really soft, and great quality much better than I expected and really beautiful! I will definitely purchase this hair again!
Review by Neshia / (Posted on 9/11/2017)
I'm happy
Love the wig and sellers communication. Fast shipping too... I'm happy
Review by Leorina / (Posted on 9/7/2017)
Love
This is one of the best wig I have ever purchased online.
Review by Britty / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
This hair is some of the best I have ever ordered
This hair is some of the best I have ever ordered and hair is high quality at cheap price!!! I certainly will order again.
Review by Mile / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Shipping was very fast. Hair is absolutely the BEST.
Shipping was very fast. Hair is absolutely the BEST. Very soft , non tangle , and no shedding, 20inches 180% density lace only costed me $128, the best purchase!
Review by Diona / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
I received the hair today and it's absolutely beautiful!

I received the hair today and it's absolutely beautiful! At the moment I'm washing it and waiting for it to dry.
The cap is a little small for my head but I hope I can work with it.
I was not expecting it to be so nice.
Thank you very much Max.
I will leave a review after I have worn it for a little bit.
Review by Nina / (Posted on 8/11/2017)
I would purchase from this seller again I LOVE THE HAIR
I would purchase from this seller again I LOVE THE HAIR
Review by Camila / (Posted on 7/20/2017)
High quality hair, absolutely satisfied.
High quality hair, absolutely satisfied. The hair is silky and soft and thank you for the useful gifts.
Review by Jordene / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
The hair quality is great .
The hair quality is great . Only 4 stars because lace could be better but its GOOD FOR THE PRICE.
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 7/13/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Indian Remy Hair Body Wave Glueless Lace Part Lace Wig [LPLW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields