Summer Sale: 30% Off Site Wide! + Extra $50 Off Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Bob Lace Front Wigs [LFW073]

More Views

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Bob Lace Front Wigs [LFW073]

Regular Price: $137.00

Special Price $95.90

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Item Sold(1169)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $137.00

Special Price $95.90

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $137.00

Special Price $95.90

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 8(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
so happy
I'm soo happy thank you for the hair . I'll buy from you soon.
Review by Valeria / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Great wig
The wig arrived really fast and customer service was on point. The only thing I would have wanted was for the wig to have more texture, it says yaki straight but mine is bone straight. It's not that big of a deal because the wig is still very nice. I can't wait to order from them again.
Review by Nisha / (Posted on 1/23/2017)
The best Wig ever!!!!
The best Wig ever!!!!
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 10/9/2016)
Everything is perfect
Everything is perfect the hair look really nice and is so soft . I haven't use it yet but it look same as picture, will keep updated after I installed it.
Review by Essay Jolie / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Best wig
Best wig I've order ! The quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering more hair from this vendor .. Very god communication too .. Thank u Max
Review by Maryam Akor / (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Very happy for this purchase!
The hair came very quick took about 4-5 days. Beautiful hair! I received 12in,full bang #1B. I have 130 density and its density was perfect did not feel thin. A little shedding but manageable other then that this hair was great! I also received a nice pair of eye lashes very nice! All in all, very happy for this purchase!
Review by Chiazom Sis. / (Posted on 8/29/2016)
This hair is great I got what I expected
This hair is great I got what I expected so I am very happy with it. The seller was super sweet and they responded my promptly and my client love the unit. Thank you
Review by Daiana Joy / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
I am so in LOVE with this hair and the excellent customer service.
I am so in LOVE with this hair and the excellent customer service. I LOVE this chic full bang bob. I review this after my trip. I need the replacement prior to my vacation urgently. After I read the reviews and chatted with MaxX, i decided to take a chance and I'm glad I did. MaxX helped me to expedite my order. Thank u again for a excellent customer service & bomb hair.
Review by Jazmine Rose / (Posted on 8/24/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Yaki Straight Bob Lace Front Wigs [LFW073]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields