Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Body Wave Glueless Silk Part Lace Bob Wig Indian Remy Hair [SPLW08]

WowEbony Body Wave Glueless Silk Part Lace Bob Wig Indian Remy Hair [SPLW08]
$105.00
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Item Sold(1041)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

$105.00
Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.
$105.00

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 8(89%)
  • 4 star: 1(11%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
I love this wig! It is soft and beautiful. Great quality for the money
I love this unit! The hair is soft and the black color I ordered is beautiful. The medium size cap and dark brown silk base and surrounding lace match my skin tone perfectly. If I could change anything I would be to make it medium to low luster hair. The hair is shiny and bone straight with beautiful body waves. I'm even able to wear it as a side part. I'll definitely buy from WoWEbony again.
Review by Vicki Russell / (Posted on 12/3/2019)
Thanks seller, I will order again from your store♡
I am very pleased with the unit. The wig smell great, very soft. Some shedding but overall I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks seller, I will order again from your store♡
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Definitely the best purchase ever!
Definitely the best purchase ever! This is my first wig from Chinahairmall and I was a little nervous for ordering a wig costing only 120 bucks. But after reading all of the comments I decided to give it a try! The wig itself is so beautiful and easy to mantain. Overall, I really love this wig, I will be looking for ordering again.
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Only spent 130 bucks for 16inches 150% density wig, LOVE IT !!!
The hair is good, really soft !! I did cowash the wig be hand and it look extra pretty after restyled! The only thing I disliked was small cap size is too tight for me, I will try medium size next time! But overall i do recommend this wig, Only spent 130 bucks for 16inches 150% density wig, LOVE IT !!!
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 2/17/2017)
I LOVE it so much.Will buy products from this seller in the future .
The hair is super soft and smooth, the cap is comfortable, love the silk top part, I do not have to bleach or pluck any hair, the part is already so natural. Only cost me 155 bucks for 16inches 150% density hair. I LOVE it so much.Will buy products from this seller in the future .
Review by Kisshla / (Posted on 2/8/2017)
The wig is very nice the hair Is soft
The wig is very nice the hair Is soft, the only thing that I thought it was wavy, like the picture, and came Curly But This well thanks, fast delivery good service and thanks By the goodies
Review by Tresha / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
I love my hair, she is so pretty, will order again.
Thank you, Chinahairmall. I love my hair, she is so pretty, will order again. Excellent work.
Review by Tanya Westo / (Posted on 1/8/2017)
This wig is amazing!
This wig is amazing! It is very natural for silk base parting, and i can wear it in middle part and side part easily by shifting the cap. But the cap is kind smaller than my usual medium size, but i handled it by braiding my hair. I will be buying more hair really soon!
Review by Caroline Abelard / (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Love this wig so far
Wig is top quality hair is so soft, Had adjustable straps and silk base part is great quality, very natural. Love this wig so far.
Review by Alicia Silvia / (Posted on 12/1/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Body Wave Glueless Silk Part Lace Bob Wig Indian Remy Hair [SPLW08]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields