Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair, Fashion Wave, Natural Color [LFW095]

WowEbony Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair, Fashion Wave, Natural Color [LFW095]

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $74.40

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
129 Review(s)

Item Sold(4748)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $74.40

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $74.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 129

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • 5 star: 127(98%)
  • 4 star: 3(2%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Wig is beautiful!
Wig is beautiful! It was very soft and bouncy. Thanks Max for help.
Review by Edna / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
The hair was soft and pretty.
The hair was soft and pretty. I would buy again and again. Thanks Max!
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 12/3/2019)
The hair is so so soft and feels amazing!
I ordered the 20 inches and #1B color. It came within a week! The hair is so so soft and feels amazing! Recommend.
Review by Nyema / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
So soft!
So soft! I got the 20 inch 150% density and i love it!!
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
This hair is so beautiful!
This hair is so beautiful! I wore this hair for homecoming and must I say I’m so happy I stuck with this vendor. There very sweet , communication is beyond beautiful!
Review by Aline / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Good communication
The hair is very nice no bad smell, no shedding. Good communication thank you seller for the gift I will buy again!
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
I am super happy with my order.
I am super happy with my order. The communication was very good with Max.
Review by Reuben / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
excellent purchase
Looks exactly like the picture, excellent purchase!
Review by Carissa / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
perfect for beginners
The description is very accurate. This wig is not to thin and not too thick. It’s perfect for beginners and I would but again.
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
It's really beautiful!
I ordered the 16 inches and #1B color. It's really beautiful! And fast shipping, I love it! Will be buying more!
Review by Diamond / (Posted on 10/21/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Hair, Fashion Wave, Natural Color [LFW095]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields