Independence Day Sale: 30% Off Site Wide! + Extra 10% Off, Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Fashion Wave Lace Front Wigs [LFW095]

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Fashion Wave Lace Front Wigs [LFW095]

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $86.80

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
140 Review(s)

Item Sold(4929)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $86.80

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $124.00

Special Price $86.80

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 140

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • 5 star: 138(98%)
  • 4 star: 3(2%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
The wig is Great!
The overall experience was great !. I received My order in a timely manner .. the wig/hair is soft , has no smell & My hairstylist , who installed it , confirmed the quality was good !. I highly recommend it and will definitely buy again !.
Review by Joan / (Posted on 3/7/2021)
Shipping is fast and wig is so elegant!
Wig is so elegant, soft and shipping is quick!
Customer service is Superb!Thanks Maxx.
Would definitely recommend ????
Review by Maureen O / (Posted on 7/24/2020)
The hair looks and feels real
The hair looks and feels real, it was packaged well, and I really liked that the baby hairs were already separated from the hairline. I will buy again!
Review by Bernie / (Posted on 7/24/2020)
The wig is so beautiful!
The wig is so beautiful! The hair is also really soft and no shedding! I love it and definitely think that this is the best hair ever!
Review by Princess / (Posted on 5/14/2020)
I couldn't wait to get this wig
I couldn't wait to get this wig, it is nice. It came in pre-plucked and bleached knots. I could part it anyway as I want. The hair is soft and easy to manage. Thanks this seller!
Review by Eberhart / (Posted on 4/23/2020)
Adorable wig
Adorable wig. I love wavy pattern! Fast delivery, will buy again!
Review by Amber / (Posted on 3/23/2020)
Really love the hair
Really love the hair it’s super soft, shipping was a little slow but communication was great! Thanks max!
Review by Mannat / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
It’s super soft
It’s super soft, I am very pleased with it, it took the bleaching of the knots very well, I highly recommend!
Review by Nadine / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
So far this hair is great and I will recommend.
So far this hair is great and I will recommend.
Review by Maddie / (Posted on 2/12/2020)
I am love with the wig.
I am love with the wig. The hairline came pre-plucked. The hair itself is the perfect weight not too heavy and not too thin. I ordered 150% density. Buy it guys!
Review by Brittney / (Posted on 1/14/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Fashion Wave Lace Front Wigs [LFW095]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields