Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Yaki Straight Bob Wig,150% density, Indian Remy Hair Short Bob Wig [360YS02]

WowEbony Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Yaki Straight Bob Wig,150% density, Indian Remy Hair Short Bob Wig [360YS02]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
12 Review(s)

Item Sold(1512)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 12(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love it, it looks the same as in the picture.
Love it, it looks the same as in the picture.
Review by Kyla / (Posted on 7/10/2018)
Love love my hair everything
The hair is hair is nice and just as i expected. The vendor was really nice and willing to help. Also, the shipment was really fast.
Review by Weliy / (Posted on 5/10/2018)
Perfect for beginners and experts
Yo this wig is perfect!! The texture, the amount of parting space, the price....i love everything about this wig! Mine came with needle, a spool of hair thread, a cute little mirror, an elastic band, 2 wig caps, and a couple of clips. I had to bleach the knots twice (my mistake) and there was little to NO SHEDDING!! The only thing i didn’t like was that i had to cut the wig. I am about 5’4 and the 12 inch came to my upper back, which was a bit long for me. I cut off about 2 inches to make it into a short bob. I am beyond in love. I WILL BE ORDERING This wig again and I’ll probabaly cut an inch off the next time!! Oh yeah- i ordered my her on a Friday and she was delivered to me the very next Tuesday ( delivered in 2 business days).
Review by Cami / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
everything is very good
Love <3<3 good quality, soft, the texture , natural color everything is very good and as it's described.
Review by Angle / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Beautiful hair, everything is perfect!
Beautiful hair, everything is perfect!
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
I love this wig
I love this wig. Good communication, fast shipping now I can't wait to install it
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
This hair is what I've been looking for and I finally found the right texture !!!
This hair is what I've been looking for and I finally found the right texture !!! It's soft ! the lace /density is perfect !! I get so many compliments, people think it's my hair ... the hair came super fast and communication was Satisfying
Review by Lady May / (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Thank you so much, Chinahairmall! I love my wig.
Thank you so much, Chinahairmall! I received this wig nearly 2 weeks ago, and I love it even more. Hair was really soft, full, and has a beautiful texture. The hairline was pre-plucked, very natural, love that! Minimal shedding when washed first time - maybe four stands, but I take that as normal and to be expected. Overall, I love this wig! And Max was very nice and kept me up to date on shipping. I look forward to wearing more of this wig.
Review by Jazmine B. / (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Awesome hair! Very soft, no tangle or shedding at all, I will be ordering another.
Awesome hair! Very soft, no tangle or shedding at all, I will be ordering another. For proper maintenance I used shea moister products along with a leave in conditioner and coconut oil
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Got my unit love it, best wig!
Got my unit love it, best wig!
Review by Val / (Posted on 4/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs Yaki Straight Bob Wig,150% density, Indian Remy Hair Short Bob Wig [360YS02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields