Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $102.00

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
179 Review(s)

Item Sold(12310)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $102.00

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $102.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 179

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
  • 5 star: 172(96%)
  • 4 star: 7(4%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Hair came really fast and pretty!
Hair came really fast and pretty! I only order wigs from this company, best company!
Review by Maya / (Posted on 9/30/2019)
This product is amazing!!
This product is amazing!! I love the texture of the hair, it’s smooth and was very easy to install. I would definitely be purchasing more products from this company in the future. A 5 star experience!!

Review by Diva / (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Love it!
Love it, very cute curls. Teased it a bit to make it fluffy, very soft hair and natural look!

Review by Ms Diva / (Posted on 9/8/2019)
The Wig was perfect
The Wig was perfect, it was as described soft. Will recommend to all of my friends!
Review by Emily / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great quality hair.
I loved the hair great quality and I got a minimal shedding after plucking the partline. Nice curl patterns very nice when adding water or frizz free water.

Review by Keisha / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Beautiful curls and fast shipping!
Love that the curls stayed. Minimal to no shedding
Everyone loved my hair on my Birthday party, will def buy again.
Review by Tanisha / (Posted on 8/30/2019)
Awesome
This wig is absolutely amazing I will be ordering again thank you so much for this product it awesome I will be referring people to order here!

Review by Gina / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
The wig looks pretty good!
The wig looks pretty good! So far not too much shedding. I ordered a 18 inch it’s lovely i will most definitely order again.
Review by Rojas / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Everything!
Omg, this hair is everything.Fit perfectly for me and I’m normally a 22 cap. I use water and conditioner in a spray bottle to make curls pop a little more.. if you want to make her bigger , just comb her with a wide tooth comb.
Review by Rossy / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Love the hair!
Most amazing wig ever...they did not disappoint! I have the 2in with 10density! The hair is very soft and comes pre plucked also..I really really love this wig.


Review by Krissy / (Posted on 5/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields