Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.60

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
172 Review(s)

Item Sold(12282)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.60

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.60

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 172

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
  • 5 star: 165(96%)
  • 4 star: 7(4%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
The wig looks pretty good!
The wig looks pretty good! So far not too much shedding. I ordered a 18 inch it’s lovely i will most definitely order again.
Review by Rojas / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Everything!
Omg, this hair is everything.Fit perfectly for me and I’m normally a 22 cap. I use water and conditioner in a spray bottle to make curls pop a little more.. if you want to make her bigger , just comb her with a wide tooth comb.
Review by Rossy / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Love the hair!
Most amazing wig ever...they did not disappoint! I have the 2in with 10density! The hair is very soft and comes pre plucked also..I really really love this wig.


Review by Krissy / (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Satisfied!
l love the wgi, it is very soft and beautiful ... minimal shedding..- I cut the lace, lifted the color and bleached the knots .. would definitely recommend!

Review by Christe / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Love the hair!
I am totally in love with this wig. The hair is soft and the curls are beautiful! Hair line has already been plucked. I can't wait to install it!

Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Love it!
Really happy with the hair. I got a lot of compliments on this hair. The hair is soft and curls are gorgeous even after wash. Also, if you add a little moose the curls come right back like new.

Review by Wanda / (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Satisfied!
This 360 lace wig came really soft with no weird smells. Tangles are easy to undo and hair lasts a long time. I've had mine since Jan. 12 . The hair is still soft and curls are beautiful after washing and styling!

Review by Shirly / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
I am so happy with this wig!
I am so happy with this wig! Best quality, no shedding, no smell, and lightly bleached knots. More than likely I will purchase from this seller again.
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
Love the hair!
The hair looks really really beautiful, and soft. I am in love... The shipping was fast, it came after 4 days.

Review by Raven / (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Satisfied!
I ordered this hair on a Thursday and got it on a Monday!!! The hair is soft and had only a couple of shedded strands. I will be purchasing this wig again ,thanks!!!

Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/1/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 360 Lace Wigs Kinky Curl, 4.5 inches Deep part, 150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360KC01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields