Autumn Sale: Up To 50% + Extra $45 Off Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Loose Curl Lace Wigs [360LC01]

WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Loose Curl Lace Wigs [360LC01]

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
55 Review(s)

Item Sold(3589)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 55

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • 5 star: 54(98%)
  • 4 star: 1(2%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
This brand is amazing. Its very soft. Curls great and beautifully.
This brand is amazing. Its very soft. Curls great and beautifully. I would definitely order again from this seller. Gorgeous hair
Review by Tamika / (Posted on 8/17/2021)
Good quality hair
Best deep wave hair I done bought , don't tangle and the curl pattern soo fye !!! Must buy !! I will be purchasing again
Review by Rosaline / (Posted on 6/16/2021)
Good quality hair
So good shopping experience. the seller was good on communication.And the hair is Great Density,love the way it looks and feels so soft cant wait to style this beautiful wig.would definitely purchase again.
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 3/2/2021)
Good quality hair
Good quality hair doesn’t shed much I’ve gotten so many compliments on it definitely will order again
Review by Geri / (Posted on 2/19/2021)
Good quality hair
To be honest the hair deserve a five star the hair is AMAZING QUALITY HAIR.Super fast shipping, The hair looks good and feel soft. I'm not going to lie i was nervous before it got here but I'm definitely satisfied
Review by Linda / (Posted on 2/3/2021)
I love this wig
The vendor was so nice really made things easy for me! Always replied and kept me updated! I received the hair fast and it was so soft, preplucked so I didn’t have to work hard on it!
Review by Marcia / (Posted on 1/19/2021)
The hair is so good nice curls shed free it arrived before time.the quality is good. I will definitely order from you guys again thank you so much.
The hair is so good nice curls shed free it arrived before time.the quality is good. I will definitely order from you guys again thank you so much.
Review by Catrina / (Posted on 8/18/2020)
Very satisfied with the hair!
Very satisfied with the hair! Fast shipping. Minimum shedding even after washing it. The hair is very soft. Good work Max!
Review by Erica / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Beautiful!
This hair is bomb!
It is very affordable and so soft, even after me bleaching it to add some highlights. Minimal shedding.10 stars. I am very satisfied.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Satisfied!
This is the best curly hair I've ever purchased. Fast shipping to France. I recommend everyone to get it.

Review by Lora / (Posted on 2/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Loose Curl Lace Wigs [360LC01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields