Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs Loose Curl,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360LC01]

WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs Loose Curl,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360LC01]

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
47 Review(s)

Item Sold(3546)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $163.00

Special Price $114.40

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 5 star: 46(98%)
  • 4 star: 1(2%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Beautiful!
This hair is bomb!
It is very affordable and so soft, even after me bleaching it to add some highlights. Minimal shedding.10 stars. I am very satisfied.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Satisfied!
This is the best curly hair I've ever purchased. Fast shipping to France. I recommend everyone to get it.

Review by Lora / (Posted on 2/14/2019)
All in all, good so far!
The hair looks really good when you wet it and even more beautiful after being moisturized. The hair does come with the new smell but goes away after a couple times of washing. All in all, good so far!
Review by Temila / (Posted on 8/23/2018)
overall great !
Nice hair. it looks longer than what I expected, which is great. I love the fact that they pre plucked the wig. only down is that it is not as full as what I expected. good customer service and they shipped quickly, my parcel arrived in 5days. I would buy again. overall great !
Review by Lula / (Posted on 8/21/2018)
BOUGHT THIS BEAUTIFUL DEEP WAVE HAIR FOR MY BIRTHDAY WASHED IT AND GOT IT INSTALL AND IT LOOKS GREAT.
BOUGHT THIS BEAUTIFUL DEEP WAVE HAIR FOR MY BIRTHDAY WASHED IT AND GOT IT INSTALL AND IT LOOKS GREAT.

Review by Dainia / (Posted on 8/10/2018)
I love the wig it was jst as i expected.
I love the wig it was jst as i expected.
Review by Lola / (Posted on 6/17/2018)
Fast delivery. Best wig that I have purchased online.
Fast delivery. Best wig that I have purchased online.
Review by Linda / (Posted on 6/11/2018)
Great communication!
Great communication! And the hair is gorgeous, thank you Max!
Review by Catalina / (Posted on 2/25/2018)
Very soft and pretty.
Very soft and pretty. I will buy more from this website!
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Amazing unit
Amazing unit, I bought 16 inches, natural color, it's really pretty just like the picture show!
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 2/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs Loose Curl,150% density, Indian Remy Hair [360LC01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields