Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
210 Review(s)

Item Sold(12685)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $99.45

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 210

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
  • 5 star: 202(96%)
  • 4 star: 8(4%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
you are such a wonderful seller
Thanks much for everything you are such a wonderful seller I will always buy from your company!
Review by Walker / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
I Love My Wig
I can't believe it . This Wig is So Beautiful!!!
Review by Sharlonda / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Satisfied!
Omg this hair is life. I love love love this hair.. So soft and so natural texture, true to length and the density is just right, not thin or too thick, I am a happy customer!

Review by Shirley / (Posted on 7/11/2019)
Absolutely love this hair
Absolutely love this hair. Very happy with my purchase
Review by Stacie / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Great hair
Great hair! This hair was bomb I’ve been wearing it for about 2 weeks now , no shedding, no smell, and shipped was fast!
Review by Angelica / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Satisfied!
I am a happy customer. Honestly I'm a licensed hair stylist and I've purchased many wigs and hair from WoWebony. I love their wigs because the hairline looks so much realistic, the quality of hair is amazing, It fits perfect I can put the hair in to a bun , any updo too ! I would purchase again for the price

Review by Candra / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
will by from seller again.
the hair came very fast and is true to length I will by from seller again.
Review by Linda / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Good hair, love it!
So far so good. Beautiful and soft, no shedding and tangling at all. Also for the price this is an amazing wig.
Review by Paula / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
The hair came so fast.
The hair came so fast. Great for the price paid. Thanks for the gifts of cap and band!
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Came in 3 days. I love it.
Came in 3 days. I love it.
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 6/25/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields