Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $85.20

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
240 Review(s)

Item Sold(12799)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $85.20

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $85.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 240

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
  • 5 star: 232(97%)
  • 4 star: 8(3%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
That's a pretty wig!
That's a pretty wig! I ordered 18 inches, received it in 4 days. Max always answer my questions quickly. Thanks!
Review by Latisha / (Posted on 12/6/2019)
Fast shipping and amazing hair.
Fast shipping and amazing hair. The wig is really beautiful! Best seller!
Review by Randi / (Posted on 12/1/2019)
Excellent hair quality!
Excellent hair quality! Got it in a week. Happy communicated with Max! Thank you guys!
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
happy and satisfied
The quality is really at the top I am super happy and satisfied
Review by Lorraine / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
I absolutely love this hair!
I absolutely love this hair! When I seen the reviews I was skeptical I thought they were fake noooo honey they are real! They exactly do the great job! I will be buying more from this company!
Review by Nesia / (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Super soft and silky!
I just received it this morning! Took 3 days! The hair is sooo good. Super soft and silky!
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 10/29/2019)
Fast shipping
Fast shipping, recommend.
Review by Ayak / (Posted on 10/23/2019)
No tangling at all.
Great communication with the seller , hair is silky soft. No tangling at all. 100% recommend!
Review by Adria / (Posted on 10/20/2019)
The hair perfect.
The hair perfect. omg I can’t wait to wear it!
Review by Kate / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
I will definitely buy from them again.
I love the wig. Great communication from the seller. I will definitely buy from them again.
Review by Erin / (Posted on 10/11/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Pre-Plucked Yaki Straight 360 Lace Wigs,150% density Indian Remy Hair [360YS04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields