add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Item Sold(19)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Need Wholesale Prices? Click Here

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

  • 5 star: 8(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
pretty and natural
This hair is very pretty and natural, I really love it beautiful.
Review by Rocsie / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
I am satisfied with my order.
I am satisfied with my order.
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Wig flexible soft
Wig flexible soft
Review by Djiby / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
will buy again soon!
I still can’t believe how great this hair is! Thank you for everything, will buy again soon!
Review by Tina / (Posted on 1/15/2019)
I absolutely love this hair!
I absolutely love this hair! It's same as the pictures show, even more beautiful when I install it, bomb seller!
Review by Nova / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
absolutely buy again
Omg I love this hair so much it really beautiful, I watched many reviews on YouTube, absolutely buy again!
Review by Stephaine / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Love
Love it, the hair is soft and beautiful, unit fits perfectly, recommend!
Review by Latonya / (Posted on 12/4/2018)
I’m just in love and the fast shipping !!
I just wanna thank you guys on on the beautiful wig you guys did suck a great job this is my second purchase and you definitely have a regular customer it was plucked to good I barley had to do anything the it soo full, it’s soooo soft I’m just in love and the fast shipping !! I just wanted to thank you guys
Review by Bryana / (Posted on 10/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields