Merry Christmas Sale: up to 40% off! Free Shipping Over $89( USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $133.80

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
34 Review(s)

Item Sold(64)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $133.80

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $133.80

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • 5 star: 34(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
GET IT
OMG get this hair. I got the bleaching service and it’s bleached to PERFECTION. the plucked hairline looks so natural. I had to do nothing to this wig just install it and go. it looks so natural the cap and hair itself are amazing.
Review by olivia / (Posted on 12/4/2019)
I promise it’s good quality
I ordered this hair an I promise it’s good quality especially when hair is wet. I love it so much! Will continue to order from this company!
Review by Shiriah / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
The hair is everything I want, I love it
The hair is everything I want, I love it
Review by Nandeezy / (Posted on 10/8/2019)
I order this hair on Monday and it came in on Thursday.
I order this hair on Monday and it came in on Thursday. The hair feel so soft, very beautiful, I love it very much! Recommend!
Review by Candy / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
100% recommend
I’m in love, fast shipping as usual, this wig is very natural, I cant wait to install it. 100% recommend!
Review by Baddie / (Posted on 9/15/2019)
The wig was amazing!
OMG! The wig was amazing! Customer service was very helpful. I recommend this company!
Review by Santana / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
I absolutely absolutely love this unit
I absolutely absolutely love this unit, and I appreciate the service and communication! You done the best!
Review by Maia / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
soft and pretty
This hair is so soft and pretty! Will buy again!
Review by Julia / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
I am very pleased with this wig.
I am very pleased with this wig. It’s soft no smell and it’s exactly like website show! Ordered my hair Friday and received it Tuesday! Recommended!
Review by Molly / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Good
Overall I had a good experience, I received a lot of compliments.I will buy from this company again.

Review by Brenda / (Posted on 7/26/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields