Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
24 Review(s)

Item Sold(43)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $223.00

Special Price $156.10

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • 5 star: 24(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love it!
OMG i love it, this wig is wonderfully made. No shedding. No tangle, the lace front is great will be ordering more .

Review by Kally / (Posted on 7/19/2019)
I absolutely love this wig.
I absolutely love this wig. It’s the first one I have purchased from this website so I was a bit afraid of what I would get but when it arrive I was pleased. It was packaged nicely and had no weird smell. The curls were nice and the hair is thick from root to end.
This has become my everyday hair style. I thought I would wear it pinned up but it absolutely beautiful so I wear it down!
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Got the hair earlier than expected
Got the hair earlier than expected, hair was very natural & soft, will buy again soon!
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 7/11/2019)
I love love love this wig!
I love love love this wig! Everything was same as description. Will buy again soon!
Review by Alexssandra / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Satisfied!
This is the best curly wig I have ever bought and I have bought quite a few that did not last me as long. I purchased this wig at the beginning of April and purposely decided not to do a review until I have worn it long enough. Love it!

Review by Andrea / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
absolutely love this wig
I absolutely love this wig, I order another bundle and closure from another vendor but I will definitely be ordering from here again
Review by Ammorie / (Posted on 6/17/2019)
pretty always
I always buying from this company, the hair is so soft with pretty curls. I love this hair!!!Customer service was excellent!
Review by Zaria / (Posted on 6/13/2019)
amazing wig
The wig looks amazing I can not wait to put it on
Review by Bernadel / (Posted on 6/10/2019)
amazing
I saw many video about this company, just try to order one, this hair was truly amazing, very soft and beautiful, will buy again!
Review by William / (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Great wig!
This unit was great. It came as described and is nice with soft and fine wave.This is best worn as a natural wet wave

Review by Jean / (Posted on 5/28/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Deep Part Pre-Plucked Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [NNW360]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields