add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Super Wave with Bangs 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360SWB01]

More Views

WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Super Wave with Bangs 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360SWB01]

Regular Price: $217.00

Special Price $151.90

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
18 Review(s)

Item Sold(33)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $217.00

Special Price $151.90

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 18(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Love it!
I could not be happier with my purchase! The hair is soft, full, and beautiful! I curled it and received so many compliments. I am a very happy customer!


Review by Nikita / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Satisfied!
I am so happy with the hair, I got a ton of compliments on this hair. The lace is really soft and skin colored. Love it!
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
Satisfied!
I LOVE IT! Very versatile and easy to style. Not a lot of shedding! The waves were not apparent when the wig came out of the box, but I used Curl Activator and Snap Back Curl, and that brought the waves right back. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WIG! SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!
Review by Kimberley / (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Great wig!
Great hair! The unit is pre-plucked, I do added their bleach service and the lace is perfectly bleached. Even came with two wig caps and extra elastic band! Very pleased!

Review by Shela / (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Nice wig
This hair is really nice! Very soft and manageable. Very minimal shedding. I purchased in the first week of Feb and it's still gorgeous as of the end of March! With proper care (minimal products and deep conditioning) this hair could last a long time!

Review by Christy / (Posted on 3/21/2019)
Love it!
Hair is very soft and good!! I bleached the knots and washed it, still no shedding i will most definitely order more!!!!!!

Review by Mariah / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Very soft hair and cute look, love it!
Very soft hair and cute look, love it!
Review by Jasimine / (Posted on 3/12/2019)
Love it!
OMG, love the hair, the bang and the texture so much, so pretty, soft and natural, surely will recommend!
Review by Lizy / (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Really beautiful hair & very nice customer service plus fast shipping. Thank you.
Really beautiful hair & very nice customer service plus fast shipping. Thank you.

Review by Elaine / (Posted on 3/1/2019)
Love it!
Exactly as described. I haven’t worn it yet because I need to wash and condition it, but it’s soft and pretty. Love it !

Review by Ronda / (Posted on 2/24/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony 6 Inches Dee Part Pre-Plucked Super Wave with Bangs 360 Lace Wigs 150% density, 100% Indian Remy Hair 360 Wig [N360SWB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields