Graduation Sale: Up to 40% Off! Free Shipping Over $89(USD)
add to mobile home screen step

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Natural Straight Dark Roots Blonde Hair 360 Wig [N360BL01]

Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Natural Straight Dark Roots Blonde Hair 360 Wig [N360BL01]

Regular Price: $257.70

Special Price $154.62

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
43 Review(s)

Item Sold(317)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $257.70

Special Price $154.62

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $257.70

Special Price $154.62

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • 5 star: 43(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
This hair arrived on time!
This hair arrived on time! Very soft I even dyed it I love this wig! Good quality!
Review by Sharita / (Posted on 5/8/2020)
Great hair.
Love this hair, hair is still very soft after colored. Highly recommend.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/26/2020)
All I love worth buying!
I love this hair it’s perfect true to length, doesn’t shed. All I love worth buying!
Review by Jalesa / (Posted on 4/7/2020)
Love the wig
Love the wig I bleach the hair still good! It's top quality hair, will buy more!
Review by Asiah / (Posted on 4/2/2020)
Everything about this wig is perfect.
Everything about this wig is perfect, it's was true to length, lace was in very good condition and the quality of hair is very soft and silky and of course a reasonable price. I love this wig and I will be purchasing again!
Review by Simone / (Posted on 3/17/2020)
Love it.
Love it. It's more then expected will order again and definitely recommend!
Review by Villia / (Posted on 3/10/2020)
fast delivering nice hair
WOW I loved this hair, fast delivering nice hair, no smelling, thank u so much Max, I will buy and from u and I will recommend u to friends and family thank u again!
Review by Emma / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
I love this hair!
I love this hair! No shedding this far! Super soft and shipment came fast!
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
It is just beautiful.
It is just beautiful. Will be ordering it again, I would definitely recommend this hair!
Review by Shirley / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
really do like this hair
I really do like this hair is very good quality for the price!
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 2/17/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Same Day Shipping: WowEbony Indian Remy Hair Natural Straight Dark Roots Blonde Hair 360 Wig [N360BL01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields