Free Shipping Over $89 (USD)
add to mobile home screen step

WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [NW3601]

WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [NW3601]

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.00

Quality
Appearance
Comfort
17 Review(s)

Item Sold(102)

Maximum number of characters: 200

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.00

Usually takes 3-5 business days to process before shipping.

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • 5 star: 17(100%)
  • 4 star: 0(0%)
  • 3 star: 0(0%)
  • 2 star: 0(0%)
  • 1 star: 0(0%)
Nice wig.
Really nice after a good co-wash and conditioner, also tweezed a side part, ...hair curled very well.

Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
It's perfect!
Just received the package. The shipping was very fast! Very fast shipping. Quality is great! Super soft, no shedding. It's perfect!
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Satisfied!
Beautiful hair with great quantity. I'm very satisfied. I will definitely be buying from this site again.

Review by Wanda / (Posted on 2/27/2019)
I love it!
I love it! Very soft and full, the unit is gorgeous, fast shipping as well! I give all 5 stars! I recommend!

Review by Danielle / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
love it
I love this hair so much, I installed it and it looks even better. Communication was excellent! Thanks Max!
Review by Jazlyn / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
This wig is absolutely AMAZING!
This wig is absolutely AMAZING! This was my 1st wig by this company but I will be ordering more! The hair is super soft & looks & feels like your real hair very easy to maintain.
Review by Venessa / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
Beautiful Hair
I have had this unit for around 6 weeks now. It does shed so lets be honest, but other than that it washes and wears well. The hair styles beautifully with just water but a little mousse locks the curls in place all day (but will be a little crunchy - squeeze hair to eliminate the crunch)

I'll be getting another one - definitely recommend and great price!!
Review by Karen / (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Beautiful!
I just received the hair! Took about 4 -5 days to receive it after I ordered. The wig is really full! Beautiful!
Review by Tashia / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
I love it very much, will buy again from you!
The wig came so fast. The hair was so beautiful and natural, I love it very much, will buy again from you!
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 8/27/2018)
Great wig.
Great wig. Thick hair. Curls are even better after I washed it. Thank you!
Review by Rokhaya / (Posted on 8/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WowEbony Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Wave 360 Lace Wigs, 180% density, Indian Remy Hair [NW3601]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Appearance
Comfort

Personal Information

Login Information

* Required Fields